Close
Search
Filters
The first book in a new arc in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series featuring young Amelia Bedelia and her friends! The big day is finally here-Amelia Bedelia's school, Oak Tree Elementary, is 100 years old, and the whole town is throwing a party. Best of all, a secret time capsule that has been buried for an entire century will finally be dug up and opened! Amelia Bedelia and her friends have some guesses about what they'll find. Are they right Or is everyone in for a big surprise
Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780062935175
ISBN: 9780062935175
€6.37
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group7 - 8
CategoryChapter book
LanguageEnglish
AuthorHerman Parish
PublisherHarperCollins Publishers Inc
Write your own review
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group7 - 8
CategoryChapter book
LanguageEnglish
AuthorHerman Parish
PublisherHarperCollins Publishers Inc
Customers who bought this item also bought

Amelia Bedelia Unleashed

Amelia Bedelia is going to get a puppy! When her parents ask her what kind of dog she'd like, Amelia Bedelia doesn't know what to say. There are hundreds of dogs in the world, maybe even millions! How will Amelia Bedelia ever find the perfect puppy? Look out! Here comes Amelia Bedelia, and she's got one thing on her mind&;DOGS!

€6.37

Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia chapter book series and is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters. Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. Tripping over roads may not be your idea of fun, but for Amelia Bedelia a road trip is a true adventure! The best-selling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the third book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book was called Amelia Bedelia Means Business and the second book was Amelia Bedelia Unleashed&;and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

€6.37

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4 Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters. Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book is called Amelia Bedelia Means Business, the second book is Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, and the third book is called Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!&;and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

€6.37
Subscribe to our newsletter