Close
Search
Filters
Babymouse is having a birthday and she wants it to be BIG! Mount Everest BIG. Eiffel Tower BIG. Tyrannosaurus rex BIG. (Okay, maybe inviting a T. rex isn't such a good idea). Will all of Babymouse's birthday dreams come true? Will she have a five-hundred-tier cupcake? Find out in...
Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780307931610
ISBN: 9780307931610
€7.64
€6.11
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group10+
Age Group9 - 10
Age Group8 - 9
Age Group7 - 8
CategoryComics
LanguageEnglish
AuthorJennifer L. Holm, & Matthew L. Holm
PublisherRandom House USA Inc
Write your own review
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group10+
Age Group9 - 10
Age Group8 - 9
Age Group7 - 8
CategoryComics
LanguageEnglish
AuthorJennifer L. Holm, & Matthew L. Holm
PublisherRandom House USA Inc
Customers who bought this item also bought

Multiplication Tables - 1 to 12

Who said learning your times tables was tricky! Little fingers and curious minds will be in awe of the ZooBooKoo Educational Multiplication Tables Cube Book as they follow the arrows, turning the book in all directions. With each turn youngsters will reveal times tables from 1 to 12 along with numbers 1 to 12 written in English, French, German and Spanish. Youngsters can hide the answers and test themselves, or siblings and friends can quiz each other! Learn multiplication the fun way with ZooBooKoo. The ZooBooKoo multiplication cube supports and complements the National Curriculum. With a tactile and fun design children of all ages will be intrigued and ready to learn! ZooBooKoo Educational Cube Books have been created to give bitesize chunks of information to help recall and avoid overloading. The cubes are in a tactile format that intrigues all ages, as they turn it inside out the information just keeps flowing. Just like a good book - you cannot put them down! Great for use in the classroom, at home or on the move - infectious fun learning all the time. Conforms to current ASTM and CPSIA safety standards. Age 6+ years. Height: 2.36", Width: 2.36", Depth: 2.36".

€8.34 €6.68

Amulet: #1 Stonekeeper

After the tragic death of their father, Emily and Navin move with their mother to the home of her deceased great grandfather, but the strange house proves to be dangerous. Before long, a sinister creature lures the kids' mom through a door in the basement. Em and Navin, desperate not to lose her, follow her into an underground world inhabited by demons, robots, and talking animals. Eventually, they enlist the help of a small mechanical rabbit named Miskit. Together with Miskit, they face the most terrifying monster of all, and Em finally has the chance to save someone she loves.

€15.28 €12.23

Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot Amelia Bedelia : Chapter Book 10

In the tenth chapter book in the New York Times –bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia’s aunt Mary has been popped the question, and now Amelia Bedelia has a beach wedding to help plan! But there will be plenty of hitches before Aunt Mary and her fiancé Bob can get hitched: a broken bridge, a mysterious woman, a captain who falls ill, a ripped wedding dress, and even a lost ring. Fortunately flower girl Amelia Bedelia is on hand to help save the day and to delight readers with her take on wedding planning. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

€6.37 €5.09
Subscribe to our newsletter