Close
Search
Filters
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town! Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.
SKU: 9781338267228
ISBN: 9781338267228
AED120.00
AED108.00
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group10+
CategoryAction and Adventure
LanguageEnglish
AuthorAaron Blabey
Publisherscholastic
Write your own review
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group10+
CategoryAction and Adventure
LanguageEnglish
AuthorAaron Blabey
Publisherscholastic
Customers who bought this item also bought

Created by Me! Rubber Duck

Design and decorate this adorable rubber duck. When dry, this rubber duck will become your child's favorite tub toy. With the 8 pots of special paint and a paintbrush included, this kit is a wonderful craft activity. The completed rubber duck is great for pool or bathtub play!

AED42.00 AED37.80

Steep & Serve Tea Set

May I take your order? This wooden tea set has everything your little one needs to host the perfect tea party: teapot with lid, two cups, two spoons, a sugar bowl, a milk pitcher, six tea varieties, and two cookies. Tea bags with brightly colored tags store in a handy tea caddy and the wipe-off order card makes tea selection a snap! This adorable tea service encourages creative thinking and imaginative play and promotes memory and color recognition. Who's ready for tea for two?

AED181.00 AED162.90

Alphabet Sound Puzzle

This 26-piece wooden puzzle pronounces the correct name of each letter when it is placed correctly! Pieces are slightly raised above the puzzle board for easy grasping. Colorful pictures underneath each piece help reinforce the relationship between letters and their sounds.

AED125.00 AED112.50
Subscribe to our newsletter