Close
Search
Filters
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town! Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.
SKU: 9781338267228
ISBN: 9781338267228

Order now and receive it on Thursday, 29 February.

€30.57
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group10+
CategoryAction and Adventure
LanguageEnglish
AuthorAaron Blabey
Publisherscholastic
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group10+
CategoryAction and Adventure
LanguageEnglish
AuthorAaron Blabey
Publisherscholastic
Customers who bought this item also bought

Created by Me! Race Car Bank

Race to save your change with this cool race car bank! Everything you need is included: 36 stickers, 6 pots of paint and an easy-to-clean paintbrush.Resin bank measures approximately 2.25" high

€12.99

Steep & Serve Tea Set

May I take your order? This wooden tea set has everything your little one needs to host the perfect tea party: teapot with lid, two cups, two spoons, a sugar bowl, a milk pitcher, six tea varieties, and two cookies. Tea bags with brightly colored tags store in a handy tea caddy and the wipe-off order card makes tea selection a snap! This adorable tea service encourages creative thinking and imaginative play and promotes memory and color recognition. Who's ready for tea for two?

€48.65
Picture of The Baby-Sitters Club Retro Tin Boxed Set
ho would have guessed that when the BSC girls get in a HUGE fight, it's shy and quiet Mary Anne who manages to save their friendship? When a terrible fight breaks out among the four Baby-Sitters Club friends, Mary Anne is left to her own devices. She has to sit by herself at lunch, make new friends, and deal with her overprotective father without advice from the BSC gang. But the worst part is when she faces a terrible baby-sitting predicament, and she can't find any help. Luckily, Mary Anne rises to the occasion. Not only does she handle all her problems with aplomb, she also manages to get the BSC back together again. Contributors: Ann M. Martin's The Baby-Sitters Club series has over 176 million copies in print worldwide and inspired a generation of young readers. Her novels include the Main Street series; Belle Teal; the Newbery Honor book A Corner of the Universe; Here Today; A Dog's Life; and On Christmas Eve; as well as the much-loved collaborations P.S. Longer Letter Later and Snail Mail, No More with Paula Danziger. She lives in upstate New York. Raina Telgemeier is the creator of Smile, a #1 New York Times bestseller, winner of the Will Eisner Award, and a Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor Book. Sisters, a companion to Smile, was a #1 New York Times bestseller and USA Today bestseller. Raina is also the creator of Drama, a #1 New York Times bestseller and the recipient of a Stonewall Book Award Honor. Raina also adapted and illustrated The Baby-Sitters Club graphic novels. She lives in Astoria, New York, with her husband, Dave Roman. To learn more.... .. RELATED SUBJECTS: Parents , Friends and Friendship , Baby-sitting , Responsibility , Conflict Resolution

The Baby-Sitters Club Retro Tin Boxed Set

ho would have guessed that when the BSC girls get in a HUGE fight, it's shy and quiet Mary Anne who manages to save their friendship? When a terrible fight breaks out among the four Baby-Sitters Club friends, Mary Anne is left to her own devices. She has to sit by herself at lunch, make new friends, and deal with her overprotective father without advice from the BSC gang. But the worst part is when she faces a terrible baby-sitting predicament, and she can't find any help. Luckily, Mary Anne rises to the occasion. Not only does she handle all her problems with aplomb, she also manages to get the BSC back together again. Contributors: Ann M. Martin's The Baby-Sitters Club series has over 176 million copies in print worldwide and inspired a generation of young readers. Her novels include the Main Street series; Belle Teal; the Newbery Honor book A Corner of the Universe; Here Today; A Dog's Life; and On Christmas Eve; as well as the much-loved collaborations P.S. Longer Letter Later and Snail Mail, No More with Paula Danziger. She lives in upstate New York. Raina Telgemeier is the creator of Smile, a #1 New York Times bestseller, winner of the Will Eisner Award, and a Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor Book. Sisters, a companion to Smile, was a #1 New York Times bestseller and USA Today bestseller. Raina is also the creator of Drama, a #1 New York Times bestseller and the recipient of a Stonewall Book Award Honor. Raina also adapted and illustrated The Baby-Sitters Club graphic novels. She lives in Astoria, New York, with her husband, Dave Roman. To learn more.... .. RELATED SUBJECTS: Parents , Friends and Friendship , Baby-sitting , Responsibility , Conflict Resolution

€43.30
Subscribe to our newsletter