Close
Search
Filters
This wonderfully silly young graphic novel about fin-tastic friends and first fights is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!
SKU: 9781338636673
ISBN: 9781338636673
€18.39
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group7 - 8
Age Group8 - 9
Age Group9 - 10
LanguageEnglish
CategoryComics
CategoryGraphic
AuthorKevin Sherry
PublisherScholastic inc.
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group7 - 8
Age Group8 - 9
Age Group9 - 10
LanguageEnglish
CategoryComics
CategoryGraphic
AuthorKevin Sherry
PublisherScholastic inc.
Customers who bought this item also bought

Dodging Dinosaurs Time Jumper

When Chase and Ava touch a dinosaur egg inside their magical suitcase, they jump back to prehistoric times! They'll need to work to return the egg to its rightful nesting place before they become dinosaur dinner. Newly independent readers will eat up this time-travel series..

€6.37
Subscribe to our newsletter