Close
Search
Filters

MARSHMALLOW GHOST

Sorry - this product is no longer available

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that’s perfect for fans of Sofia the First. A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.
SKU: 9781481494861
ISBN: 9781481494861
AED25.00
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group7 - 8
CategoryChapter book
LanguageEnglish
AuthorHelen Perelman
PublisherAladdin
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group7 - 8
CategoryChapter book
LanguageEnglish
AuthorHelen Perelman
PublisherAladdin
Subscribe to our newsletter