Close
Search
Filters
Hold this book gently because it’s very sleepy! A mouse inside the pages invites you to read the book a bedtime story, tuck it in with a cozy blanket, and give it a hug and a kiss. Oh, and don’t forget to ask whether it brushed its teeth and went pee-pee! Then turn off the light. There. Shhh! This book is sleeping! Fans of Press Here and The Monster at the End of This Book will enjoy coaxing the very book they’re holding to go to sleep.
Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780553538755
ISBN: 9780553538755
AED35.00
AED31.50
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group3 - 5
CategoryBaby books
LanguageEnglish
AuthorBy: Cedric Ramadier
PublisherPublished: 12th January 2016
Write your own review
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group3 - 5
CategoryBaby books
LanguageEnglish
AuthorBy: Cedric Ramadier
PublisherPublished: 12th January 2016
Subscribe to our newsletter