Close
Search
Filters

The Pepper Party #1: The Pepper Party Picks the Perfect Pet

A hilarious family comedy from the author-illustrator of The Spy Next Door series that is perfect for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy. Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family. Annie Pepper has her heart set on adopting a Chihuahua in need. But none of the Peppers can agree on the perfect pet, and they're not above sabotage to get their way. Soon they end up with a heartbroken lovebird, the tarantula that ate San Pimiento, a prissy French kitty, and house full of chaos! Who'll win the clash of the creatures? RELATED SUBJECTS: Pets , Family Life , Animal Rescue and Adoption
Availability: In stock
SKU: 9781338297027
ISBN: 9781338297027
$6.81
$5.45
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group9 - 10
CategoryChapter book
LanguageEnglish
AuthorJay Cooper
PublisherSCHOLASTIC
Write your own review
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group9 - 10
CategoryChapter book
LanguageEnglish
AuthorJay Cooper
PublisherSCHOLASTIC
Subscribe to our newsletter