Close
Search
Filters
This All About Eid make-and-do book is the perfect gift! Bursting with crafts and recipes, fun fill-in activities and facts about the Eid celebrations observed by over ONE BILLION Muslims twice a year, children can: create magical lanterns design and draw their own henna patterns plan for the wonderful year ahead make delicious treats inspired by countries and cultures all over the world - from candyfloss cocktails to mouth-watering fried dumplings! This is the ULTIMATE book of Eid with simple and clear instructions for hours of fun! With a shiny foil cover, this is a wonderful gift for every child.
SKU: 9780702302923
ISBN: 9780702302923
AED35.00
AED31.50
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
LanguageEnglish
AuthorSarah Shaffi
AuthorScholastic inc
Write your own review
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
LanguageEnglish
AuthorSarah Shaffi
AuthorScholastic inc
Customers who bought this item also bought

IN MY MOSQUE

Step in and discover all the rituals and wonder of the mosque in this lyrical debut picture book from M. O. Yuksel, with gorgeous artwork from New York Times bestselling illustrator Hatem Aly. A great conversation starter in the home or classroom, this book is perfect for fans of All Are Welcome and The Proudest Blue. No matter who you are or where you’re from, everyone is welcome here. From grandmothers reading lines of the Qur’an and the imam telling stories of living as one, to meeting new friends and learning to help others, mosques are centers for friendship, community, and love. M. O. Yuksel’s beautiful text celebrates the joys and traditions found in every mosque around the world and is brought to life with stunning artwork by New York Times bestselling illustrator Hatem Aly (Yasmin series, The Proudest Blue, The Inquisitor’s Tale). The book also includes backmatter with an author’s note, a glossary, and more information about many historical and significant mosques around the world.

AED76.00 AED68.40

Reusable Sticker Pad - Play House!

Details 175 cling-style stickers 5 extra-thick, glossy background pages Reposition the stickers again and again! Contains small parts. 3+ years

AED30.00 AED27.00

Night of the Moon A Muslim Holiday Story

Now in paperback, this sweet tale follows Yasmeen, a seven-year-old Pakistani-American girl, as she celebrates the Muslim holidays of Ramadan, "The Night of the Moon" (Chaand Raat), and Eid. With lush illustrations that evoke Islamic art, this beautiful story offers a peek into modern Muslim culture – and into the ancient roots of its most cherished traditions.

AED35.00 AED31.50
Subscribe to our newsletter