Close
Search
Filters
All aboard for a reading adventure! Fans of Thomas and Friends will love this colorful bucket, filled with 8 chunky board books featuring everyone's favorite engines, a pack of 12 crayons, a sheet of 15 stickers, and a ready-to-color Fun Pad! With its sturdy handle, this action-packed set is always ready for reading on-the-go!
SKU: 9781503733657
ISBN: 9781503733657
€21.90
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group3 - 5
CategoryActivity book
LanguageEnglish
AuthorN/A
PublisherPhoenix International Publications, Inc.
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group3 - 5
CategoryActivity book
LanguageEnglish
AuthorN/A
PublisherPhoenix International Publications, Inc.
Subscribe to our newsletter