Close
Search
Filters
From the bestselling author of THE GIRL OF INK & STARS comes a paperback edition of this gorgeous wintry folk tale for young and old alike - an exciting adventure to the frozen north, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman. 'This gorgeous story of bravery, sisterhood, goodbyes and beginnings is a must for everyone.' JESSIE BURTON'The Way Past Winter is a masterclass in exquisite storytelling.' CATHERINEDOYLE'Gorgeous, heartfelt and incredibly exciting. Her best yet, and that's saying something.' ROBIN STEVENSMila and her sisters live with their brother Oskar in a small forest cabin in the snow.
SKU: 9781912626076
ISBN: 9781912626076
€10.19
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group10+
CategoryStory
LanguageEnglish
AuthorKiran Millwood Hargrave
PublisherScholastic
*
*
*
*
Products specifications
Attribute nameAttribute value
Age Group10+
CategoryStory
LanguageEnglish
AuthorKiran Millwood Hargrave
PublisherScholastic
Subscribe to our newsletter